Cobertura de Analistas

Corretora Analista E-mail
BofA Merrill Lynch Pedro Mariani pedro.mariani@baml.com
Condor Insider Carlos Herrera carlos@condorinsider.com
BTG Pactual Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com
Eleven Financial Mariana Ferraz mariana.ferraz@elevenresearch.com
Empiricus Max Bohm max.bohm@empiricus.com.br
Itaú BBA Gustavo Miele
Emerson Vieira
gustavo.miele@itaubba.com
vieira.emerson@itaubba.com
Safra Ricardo Boiati ricardo.boiati@safra.com.br
Santander Temporariamente indisponível -
XP Rafael Barros rafael.barros@xpi.com.br