Cobertura de Analistas

Corretora Analista E-mail Contato Recomendação
BofA Merrill Lynch Pedro Mariani pedro.mariani@baml.com +55-11-2188-4119 Comprar
BTG Pactual Samuel Alves samuel.alves@btgpactual.com +55 11 3383-2468 Comprar
Eleven Financial Mariana Ferraz mf@elevenresearch.com +55 11 4302-3340 Comprar
Empiricus Max Bohm
Guilherme Ebaid
max.bohm@empiricus.com.br
guilherme.ebaid@empiricus.com.br
+55-11-3900-2850 Comprar
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz
Marco Calvi
thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
marco.calvi@itaubba.com
+55-11-3073-3034
+55-11-3073-3016
Comprar
Santander

Marcio Osako
Rafael Barros

marcio.osako@santander.com.br
rafael.de.barros@santander.com.br
+55-11-3012-5734
+55-11-3553-2068
Manter