Cobertura de Analistas

Corretora Analista E-mail Contato Recomendação Preço-alvo
Itaú BBA Thiago Macruz
Marco Calvi
Ruben Couto
thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
marco.calvi@itaubba.com
ruben.couto@itaubba.com
+55-11-3073-3034
+55-11-3073-3016
+55-11-3073-3014
Outperform R$ 28.00
Santander Bruno Giardino
Leonardo Olmos
bgiardino@santander.com.br
lolmos@santander.com.br
+55-11-3012-5914
+55-11-3012-5757
Buy R$ 28.00
BofA Merrill Lynch Roberto Otero
Gustavo Holzheim
roberto.otero@baml.com
gustavo.holzheim@baml.com
+55-11-2188-4119
+55 11 2188-4316
Buy R$ 26.50